"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wallachia Unveils New Album "Shunya" Details

The title, artwork, and full track listing of Wallachia's upcoming third full-length album have now been unveiled. The album will be available on CD this coming November 16th (January 8th 2013 in North America), and a teaser trailer can be viewed below. The following press release was also issued:

"Recorded, mixed & mastered at Soundtempel Studios, 'Shunya' is an introspective, instantly-accessible Metal album that stays faithful to the epic-sounding natural rawness that has been Wallachia's trademark since the mid-90s. Artwork was crafted by Romanian artist Laura Sava."

1. Dual Nothingness
2. Gloria In Excelsis Ego
3. Ksatriya
4. Enlightened By Deception
5. Hypotheist
6. Nostalgia Among The Ruins Of Common Sense
7. Harbinger Of Vacuumanity
8. Emotional Ground Zero

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wallachia Unveils New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.