"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meshuggah Posts New "Demiurge" Performance Video

Photo of Meshuggah

Band Photo: Meshuggah (?)

DRUM! Magazine and Scion A/V have debuted the new live performance video for the Meshuggah track “Demiurge." Check out the video in the player below or over at Drummagazine.com. "Demiurge" comes off the band's "Koloss" album, which has the following track listing:

The track listing for "Koloss" is as follows:

1. I Am Colossus
2. The Demon’s Name Is Surveillance
3. Do Not Look Down
4. Behind The Sun
5. The Hurt That Finds You First
6. Marrow
7. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion (watc the music video here)
8. Swarm
9. Demiurge
10. The Last Vigil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meshuggah Posts New Performance Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.