"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Favor The Brave Releasing New EP "Entropy"

Philadelphia, PA act Favor the Brave is releasing new EP "Entropy" on October 20th. Two songs off the album - "Salvation" and "Zero Gravity" - can be heard through the YouTube clips below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Zero Gravity
2. Resources
3. Salvation
4. Zero Gravity (Instrumental)
5. Resources (Instrumental)
6. Salvation (Instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Favor The Brave Releasing New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.