"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revolution Within Releases New Music Video For "Pure Hate"

Portuguese thrash metallers Revolution Within have released a brand new video for "Pure Hate." Directed by the production team known as Colectivo do Patinho Feio, the track comes from the band’s second full-length “Straight From Within” recently released through Rastilho Records. Check out the video below. The album's track listing is:

1. Intro
2. Pure Hate
3. Without Recognition
4. Straight From Within
5. Pull The Trigger
6. Revenge Now
7. Bleed
8. Evil(ution)
9. Only The Stronger Will Survive
10. Unleash The Anger
11. Anger Mode On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revolution Within Releases 'Pure Hate' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.