"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Throne Of Malediction Streaming Split "Rites" Release

Photo of Throne Of Malediction

Band Photo: Throne Of Malediction (?)

Throne of Malediction and Irreverant Soul have posted their new "Rites" split release online for streaming. Listen to the tracks in the player below, or download the release for free over at bandcamp here. The "Rites" track listing is as follows:

1. Born of Innocence 06:33
2. A Burden of Ages 05:38
3. Not Meant For Me 05:10
4. What Will Never Be (w/Vrangsinn) 05:14
5. The Circle 03:38
6. Solitude (Candlemass cover) 06:29
7. The Sins Within 03:29
8. Sweet Sorrow (demo) 06:30
9. Irreverant Soul - Waltz of The Macabre 01:16
10. Irreverant Soul - From What is Dead 03:22
11. Irreverant Soul - Moonlight and Death 03:36
12. Irreverant Soul - Troops of Doom (Sepultura cover) 02:17
13. Irreverant Soul - Grief 03:38

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Throne Of Malediction Streaming Split Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.