"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blodarv Reveals "Gâst" Track Listing And Artwork

With a release date set for early December 2012, Blodarv today reveals the track listing and artwork for “Gâst,” the fourth full-length album from the veteran Danish black metal act. The eight-track album will be released in two versions on Self Mutilation Services – regular CD format and a limited edition in A5 format which will feature different artwork. Both versions come with a 16 page lyric booklet.

All artwork for “Gâst” was done by the blasphemer himself – Blodarv founder and frontman Hugin. The recording, mixing, and engineering were all done by Hugin at his HammerArt Studios on the frontman’s home island of Bornholm. The album's track listing is:

1. Indelukket
2. A Snowy Night In November
3. I Blaek Og Blod (check out the music video right here)
4. Korset Paa Baalet
5. The Heart Of Art
6. Lonely Journey
7. Surrounded By Dust
8. Into The Halls Of Orion

A collection of Blodarv tracks can also be heard below for those unfamiliar with the band's work.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blodarv Reveals 'Gâst' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.