"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Trailer For "Lateral Constraint" Available From Gloria Morti

Finnish melodic death metal band Gloria Morti posted a second preview for the band's upcoming third LP "Lateral Constraint," the third studio effort (the first can be seen here). The album is set for release on November 2, 2012 via Cyclone Empire. The second installment contains in studio footage with guitarists Juho Räihä (Before The Dawn) and Eero Silvonen (Casket).

The track listing for "Lateral Restraint" is as follows:

1. Lex Parsimoniae
2. The First Act
3. Our God Is War
4. Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole
5. Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow
6. HalluciNations
7. Slaves
8. Non-Believer
9. The Divine Is a Fraud
10. Conclusion

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloria Morti Posts Second Trailer For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.