"some music was meant to stay underground..."

This Divided World Streaming "When Darkness Reigns" Album

New York deathcore act This Divided World has posted the band's "When Darkness Reigns" album online for streaming. Check out the songs below, or you can download the tracks on a name-your-own-price basis at bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The East and The West 02:21
2. Falling Stars 03:15
3. In Her Heart 02:40
4. Unconditional 03:05
5. The Doorway 02:59
6. War Exists 01:46
7. When Darkness Reigns 03:53
8. Redeemed 03:01
9. Compromise 03:33
10. Vessels 03:32
11. Lies of Grandeur 03:08

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "This Divided World Streams 'When Darkness Reigns'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.