"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Yurei Streaming New Song "Dali By Night" Online

Today, Yurei premieres the new track "Dali By Night," from the forthcoming "Night Vision" album, set for worldwide release on October 29th through Adversum. Check out the song in the player below.

The following press release was also issued about the track: "Like a night-time walk inside a Dali painting where open landscapes, liquid clocks, and burning giraffes are exchanged with claustrophobic city streets, sleepwalking mutants, steaming machineries, and vomiting angels, the track can be heard below."

The "Night Vision" track listing is as follows:

01. Insomniac Bug Hunt
02. Reborn In Reveries
03. 3am Revolt
04. The Cognitive Crack
05. Diminished Disciple
06. Sleepwalkers In Love
07. Dali By Night
08. Ditt Monument
09. Machinery
10. Cranial Echoes

Yurei - Night Vision - Dali By Night by Bjeima

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yurei Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.