"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dissona Streaming Self-Titled Album Online

Photo of Dissona

Band Photo: Dissona (?)

Chicago-based prog metal act Dissona has posted the band's entire self-titled release online for streaming. Check out "Dissona" through the player below or buy the album digitally on a name-your-price basis over here. The track listing for "Dissona" is as follows:

1. Inverted Swarm 05:51
2. Fiction 05:23
3. Nest 04:46
4. Interlude I 01:01
5. Immersion 04:55
6. Avella 07:19
7. Eccentress 05:35
8. Fawn 05:58
9. Chrysalis 03:16
10. Interlude II 01:07
11. Lapse Into Hysteria 05:05
12. Illumination 05:44
13. Garden of Rust 04:32

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dissona Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jeff Stevens writes:

These guys are amazing. They're a very inventive, theatrical and somewhat avant-garde prog metal band we were fortunate to interview them at ProgMetalZone.com. Check 'em out and I think you'll dig 'em!


# Oct 19, 2012 @ 1:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.