"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Anaal Nathrakh Streams New Song "Todos Somos Humanos"

Today, Decibel Magazine offers up the ear-laceration that is “Todos Somos Humanos” from Birmingham blackened grindcore miscreants, Anaal Nathrakh. The tune comes from the band’s forthcoming "Vanitas" full-length, scheduled for North American release through Candlelight Records on November 6th.

Listen to the track right here. You can also hear the previously posted "Of Fire, And Fucking Pigs" in the player below.

The track listing for "Vanitas" is as follows:

1. The Blood-Dimmed Tide
2. Forging Towards the Sunset
3. To Spite the Face
4. Todos Somos Humanos
5. In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
6. You Can’t Save Me, So Stop Fucking Trying
7. Make Glorious The Embrace of Saturn
8. Feeding the Beast
9. Of Fire, And Fucking Pigs
10. A Metaphor for the Dead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anaal Nathrakh Streams New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.