"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cradle Of Filth Posts Behind The Scenes Footage From "Frost On Her Pillow" Video

Photo of Cradle Of Filth

Band Photo: Cradle Of Filth (?)

Cradle of Filth has uploaded some behind-the-scenes footage from the forthcoming "Frost On Her Pillow" music video to YouTube. Check out the clip below. The "Frost On Her Pillow" video will premiere this Friday through GuitarWorld.com.

Cradle of Filth is gearing up for the release of its 10th album, "The Manticore and Other Horrors," on October 30th in North America via Nuclear Blast. Check out the lyric videos of "For Your Vulgar Delectation" at this location for another preview of the impending album.

The album's track listing is:

1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost On Her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure *Deluxe Edition Digipak
13. Sinfonia *Deluxe Edition Digipak

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Cradle Of Filth Posts Behind The Scenes Footage"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Paul Allender always cracks me up, he looks like such a stone cold gothic statue when he's on stage and in photos, but when he speaks he's so English it's like watching Coronation St.

# Oct 17, 2012 @ 4:08 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.