"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saratan Posts New Album "Martya Xwar" Preview

Saratan has announced the band's new album "Martya Xwar" will consist of the following eight songs:

1. Taj-e Sahra (instrumental)
2. Mastema
3. Verminous Disease
4. Ba'al Zevuv
5. Silent Sound of Mourning
6. The Sacred Path of Martya Xwar
7. God That Disappears
8. Asmodea (instrumental)

A teaser trailer for the album can be heard below, and "Martya Xwar" is due for release on November 23rd, 2012 via Massacre Records. Saratan also announced that Tymek Jedrzejczyk, Maciej Kowalski, and Michal Strzelecki were recruited for guest male vocals, Karolina Sumowska - Hocyk for additional female vocals, Marina Novikova on piano, and both Jacek Gruszka and V. Santura contributed guitar solos.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saratan Posts New Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.