"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Confessions Reveals "Insanity" Album Details

Brutal death metallers from Spain, Dark Confessions, have released the cover of their debut album, which recorded in the UltraSound Studios 2 and produced by Daniel Cardoso (Noctem, Angelus Apatrida, Anneke VanGiersbergen, etc.) The artwork was designed by Marcelo Vasco (Satyricon, Slayer, Job for a Cowboy, Noctem, Soulfly, etc.) and can be viewed below.

The 11 track release has been dubbed "Insanity," and will be released in Spain on October 26th and worldwide in December. The "Insanity" track listing is as follows:

1. Frozen Soul
2. My Turn
3. Sea of Oblivion
4. BioHazard
5. The voice of the Apocalypse
6. Prelude to Tragedy
7. Scars of Insanity
8. Denigration
9. Inferno Infection
10. Distorted Reality
11. Bloodshed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Confessions Reveals 'Insanity' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.