"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Abiotic Streaming New Song "Facades"

Surfacing from the heart of South Florida, Miami's Abiotic will release debut album "Symbiosis" (reviewed here) on October 22nd via Metal Blade Records. In celebration of the album's release, Abiotichas teamed up with Total-Deathcore.com for an exclusive giveaway and song premiere.

Get all the details on the contest and a first listen to the premiere of the track "Facades" right here. The album's track listing is:

1. Metamorphilia
2. Vermosapien
3. A Universal Plague
4. To Burgeon and Languish
5. Hegira
6. Conquest of Gliese
7. The Singe
8. Exitus
9. Facades
10. The Graze of Locusts

Catch Abiotic live on these dates:

With Six Feet Under
10/30: Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
10/31: Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall

12/22: San Antonio, TX @ The White Rabbit (Everything is Bigger in Texas Fest)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abiotic Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.