"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Aiming A Fist In Enmity" Streaming From Destinity

French metal act Destinity is streaming the new track "Aiming a Fist in Enmity." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Resolve in Crimson," which is due for release November 19, 2012 (EU) and November 20, 2012 (North America) via Lifeforce Records. A teaser for the album can be heard over at this location.

The track listing for "Resolve in Crimson" is as follows:

1. Black Sun Rising
2. Reap My Scars
3. Aiming a Fist in Enmity
4. Can't Stand The Sight
5. A Scent Of Scorn (Feat. Stephane Buriez (Loudblast))
6. Redshift
7. Only Way
8. Break Into His Heart
9. The Hatred

Check out "Aiming a Fist in Enmity" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destinity Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.