"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Myridian Reveals "Under The Fading Light" Artwork And Track Listing

Australia's Myridian has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the band's new album "Under the Fading Light," which can be found below. Further details on the album's release will be announced in the coming weeks.

1. Passage
2. To The Dying Sun
3. Veil Of Sorrow
4. No Dawn
5. Solitude's Embrace
6. Under The Fading Light
7. Starless
8. Ethereal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Myridian Reveals 'Under The Fading Light' Art"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

I couldn't find these guys on Encyclopedia Metallum, but youtube helped a bit. Some pretty decent material.

For anyone interested in their sound, the tracks "No Dawn" and "Souls of Silence" have been provided:


I'm curious about how sound quality was handled for the album. If it's done clean, I'd like it.

# Oct 15, 2012 @ 9:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.