"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evocation Streaming New Album "Illusions Of Grendeur" Online

Swedish death metal overlords Evocation will release their fourth studio album, "Illusions Of Grandeur," on October 22nd in North America via Century Media Records.

"Illusions Of Grandeur" was recorded at IF Studios (In Flames, The Haunted etc.) & Evocation Studios together with producer Roberto Lagh. As a very special guest, Johan Hegg of Amon Amarth laid down guest vocals on the song "Into Submission."

To hear "Illusions Of Grandeur" in its entirety, head over to Decibel Magazine.com for the exclusive album stream right here.

The track listing is:

1. Illusions Of Grandeur
2. Well Of Despair
3. Divide And Conquer
4. Perception Of Reality
5. Metus Odium
6. I'll Be Your Suicide
7. Crimson Skies
8. Into Submission
9. The Seven Faces Of God
10. Final Disclosure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evocation Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.