"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tellus Requiem Signs With Nightmare Records To Release New Album "The 11th Hour"

Norway's Tellus Requiem has signed with Nightmare Records to release debut album "The 11th Hour." The album will be available on January 22nd, 2013. Nightmare Records also commented:

"These progressive up and comers are sure to blow minds with the music they have created. Tellus Requiem consists of five members who all came from diverse musical backgrounds, which can be recognized immediately by their distinct sound. From the very first crunchy guitar wail with juicy leads your ears are battered with a progressive metal onslaught. Combining these elements with beautiful melodies and harmonies Tellus Requiem delivers their breathtaking debut The 11th Hour."

The band's lineup is:

Ben Rodgers - Vocals
Vidar Lehmann - Drums
Stig Nergård - Guitars
Ivar Hagen Bøe - Bass
Anders Sundbø - Keys

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tellus Requiem Signs With Nightmare Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.