"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forgotten Tomb Posts Entire "...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil..." Album Online

Forgotten Tomb's forthcoming album "...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil..." is due out on October 30th in Europe and November the 6th in North America via Agonia Records. You can check out the album's first three tracks below, or stream the entire release through Rockerilla.com here.

The album's track listing is:

1. Deprived
2. …And Don’t Deliver Us From Evil…
3. Cold Summer
4. Let’s Torture Each Other
5. Love Me Like You’d Love The Death
6. Adrift
7. Nullifying Tomorrow
8. Transmission (Joy Division cover)*
9. Sore (Buzzov•en cover) **

* exclusive digipack CD bonus track
**exclusive vinyl bonus track

02- And Don't Deliver Us From Evil by Agonia Records

03- Cold Summer by Agonia Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forgotten Tomb Posts Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.