"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wintersun Posts Helsinki Performance Footage

Wintersun has posted footage of the band, with both a front cam and a drum cam, performing live in Helsinki on October 13th, 2012. Check out the clips below. Wintersun will be hosting a live chat with fans later today at 3:00 PM EST. You can access the stream at this location.

The band will also be releasing the long-awaited new album "Time I" this coming October 19th (Europe) and October 22nd (North America) via Nuclear Blast. The complete track listing is available after the jump.

1. When Time Fades Away
2. Sons of Winter and Stars
I Rain of Stars
II Surrounded by Darkness
III Journey Inside a Dream
IV Sons of Winter and Stars
3. Land of Snow and Sorrow
4. Darkness and Frost
5. Time

The bonus DVD includes:
1. Land Of Snow And Sorrow (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
2. Darkness And Frost & Time (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
3. Sons Of Winter And Stars (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
4. Licks & Tricks Of TIME I With Each Band Member
5. Sons Of Winter And Stars – Project Demonstration (Interview at Jari´s Home Studio)
6. Photo Gallery (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wintersun Posts Performance Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.