"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Beyond Buried Releases New Music Video For "Cold Black Stars"

U.K. act Dead Beyond Buried has released a new video clip for the track "Cold Black Stars," which comes off the band's third studio album "The Dark Era." You can watch the video below, and "The Dark Era" is available for free download over at the band's official website here. The album's track listing is:

1. Opening the Gates
2. The Rupturing
3. Spirit of the Void
4. Cold Black Stars
5. Shadows Consuming Spirits
6. Utopia
7. Failures
8. Dripping Black Bile
9. The Dark Era

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Beyond Buried Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.