"some music was meant to stay underground..."

BloodRedSky To Release New Album "A Cross To Bear & Hell To Harness"

Inverse Records has issued the following announcement about Finnish act BloodRedSky releasing a new album in November:

"BloodRedSky is a 5-piece founded in 2008 in Pieksämäki, Eastern Finland. The band sails in the waters of metallic stoner rock and its music can be described as a combination of Kyuss, Danzig and Motörhead. BRS’ debut 'A Cross to Bear & Hell to Harness' will be released 23.11. through Inverse Records. The storm warning has been given!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Locked ‘n Loaded
2. Colours
3. Purifier
4. A Hero to a Few
5. Baptized
6. The Dead
7. Stoneskin
8. Goblin King
9. Rolled the Bones
10. Skulltower

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "BloodRedSky To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.