"some music was meant to stay underground..."

De Magia Veterum Streaming Songs From New Album "The Deification"

De Magia Veterum is returning with a fourth full-length album, titled "The Deification," which is due out October 22nd, 2012. You can now stream tracks from the album through Transcendental Creations at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Eradication
2. Thorns
3. Passage
4. Evoked In Poison
5. Shall Not Take Form
6. Purity
7. The Deification

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "De Magia Veterum Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.