"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Epitimia Releases New Album "Faces Of Insanity" Online For Streaming

Russian act Epitimia has released a new album titled "Faces of Insanity" through Hypnotic Dirge Records, which is now also available for streaming online in its entirety. Check out the release over at the label's bandcamp page or in the player below, and the track listing is:

1. Reminiscentia 04:32
2. Epikrisis I - Altered state of consciousness 05:30
3. Epikrisis II - Intrusive Thoughts 05:05
4. Epikrisis III - Megalomania 05:03
5. Epikrisis IV : Jamais Vu (free) 04:37
6. Epikrisis V : Rorschach Inkblot (free) 06:44
7. Epikrisis VI : Leucotomy (free) 05:40
8. DS - Shizophrenia 09:12
9. Lethe 05:45

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epitimia Releases New Album Online For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.