"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Knightmare Reveals New Album "In Death's Shadow" Details

Following the release of the "Unholy" EP, Knightmare has announced the band's first full length album, "In Death’s Shadow," is set for international release on December 1st. Opening track "Cazador De Hombres" is now available for streaming below. The following press release was issued about the album:

"With humble roots as a power metal band, Knightmare’s sound has evolved into an intricate and intense soundscape as they begin to take on the world from Australia.

"Mixed and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic of Systematic Productions (Orpheus, Elm Street, Eye of the Enemy), and Mastered by Plec at Panic room studios in Sweden (Scar Symmetry, Watain), In Death’s Shadow will certainly be a highly anticipated release.

"The release will be supported by a music video being produced by the acclaimed team that have brought you (Manowar, Rhapsody, The Poodles, Gamma Ray, Doro and many more) to be Co-Directed by the internationally established Steve Ravic of Majestic Film and Hollywood filmmaker Neil Johnson of Morphius Film."

The track listing is:

1. Cazador De Hombres (6:27)
2. Granted Death (9:45)
3. False Prophets (8:50)
4. Apocalypse (6:36)
5. Knightmare (7:58)
6. Unity Through Chaos (8:44)
7. Judgment (10:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Knightmare Reveals 'In Death's Shadow' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.