"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kemilon Streaming Songs From "Twisted Storm" Album

Montreal's power metal act Kemilon has posted several tracks online from the band's "Twisted Storm" album. Check out "Ocean of Insanity," "The Gates of Heavy Metal," and "Night Shades" in the clips below, and additional songs from the album can be streamed at the Maple Metal Records YouTube page here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond Frontiers
2. Ocean of Insanity
3. The Gates of Heavy Metal
4. Night Shades
5. Wormhole
6. Sons Of Lies
7. The Glow
8. Warriors Of Space
9. The Revolution
10. Twisted Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kemilon Streaming Songs From 'Twisted Storm'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.