"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theatre Nocturne Streaming New EP "Anhedonia" Online

New York's Theatre Nocturne has released a new EP titled "Anhedonia," and the release can be purchased over at bandcamp or streamed in its entirety through the player available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. To Visit My Flesh 03:34
2. Nepenthe And Lavender 05:03
3. An Apostate In Passion 03:46
4. A Glimpse Into The Savage Garden 04:46
5. Anhedonia 09:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theatre Nocturne Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.