"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abysme Streaming Entire Debut Album "Strange Rites"

U.S. death metallers Abysme are streaming their entire debut album "Strange Rites" via bandcamp. Check out the album below. The band just released the CD version on Hellthrasher Productions, and the vinyl treatment is due out by the end of 2012 through Blood Harvest Records. Abysme was formed in 2006 in Pittsburg by ex-Funerus member, Brad Heiple. The "Strange Rites" track listing is:

1. Scribbled In Dust
2. Beyond the Seventh Door
3. Formless
4. Annihilated Memory
5. Gift to the Gods
6. We Shall Sleep
7. Terminal Delirium
8. The Third Day
9. Fallen Colossus
10. Remarkable Conqueror

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abysme Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.