"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orden Ogan Streaming Title Track From New Album "To The End"

The title track of the new Orden Ogan album is now available for streaming online. Crank up "To The End" in the SoundCloud player below. The album is scheduled for release on October 26th, 2012 via AFM Records and has the following track listing:

1. The Frozen Few
2. To The End
3. The Things We Believe In
4. Land Of The Dead
5. The Ice Kings
6. Till The Stars Cry Out
7. This World Of Ice
8. Dying Paradise
9. Mystic Symphony
10. Angels War
11. Take This Light

The band also recently released a new music video for the track "The Things We Believe In," which can be viewed here.

ORDEN OGAN - To The End (2012) by AFM Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orden Ogan Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.