"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Close My Eyes" Streaming From Mob Rules

German melodic metal act Mob Rules is streaming the first track "Close My Eyes" from the new album "Cannibal Nation" over at Metal Hammer Germany at this location. The band will stream one track per day through Metal Hammer Germany until the release date on October 19, 2012 through AFM Records.

The band also recently released a new music video for the track "Fire & Ice," which can be seen over at this location.

The track list for "Cannibal Nation" is as follows:

1. Close My Eyes
2. Lost
3. Tele Box Fool
4. Ice & Fire
5. Soldiers of Fortune
6. The Sirens
7. Scream for the Sun (May 29th 1953)
8. Cannibal Nation
9. Sunrise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mob Rules Streaming New Track 'Close My Eyes'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.