"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kylesa Streaming New Song "End Truth" From Upcoming Release

"End Truth," a new song included on Kylesa's upcoming archival collection: "From The Vaults, Vol. 1" (out November 20th via Season of Mist), is streaming now at Pitchfork here.

The Savannah-based outfit recorded the song as band members Phillip Cope and Laura Pleasants poured through their weighty archive of unreleased and uncompleted tracks in preparation for the forthcoming 12-song collection. Amongst the rarities included on "From The Vaults, Vol.1" are "Inverse" as well as a cover of Buzzoven's "Drained."

Kylesa recently released a video montage featuring behind-the-scenes footage and photos set to music from the collection. Check it out below. The "From The Vaults, Vol. 1" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro **
2. Inverse **
3. 111 Degree Heat Index ***
4. Between Silence and Sound II ***
5. Paranoid Tempo **
6. End Truth *
7. Bottom Line II ***
8. Wavering **
9. Bass Salts **
10. Drained **
11. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun **
12. Drum Jam **

* New
** Previously unreleased/limited availability
*** Alternate Version

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kylesa Streaming Song From New Collection"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.