"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Wisdom Posts New Album "Blood Of Heroes" Preview

Colombia's Dark Wisdom has posted a preview clip online for the band's new album "Blood of Heroes," which is due out October 31st. Check out the new music in the player below. The "Blood of Heroes" track listing is:

1. Intro
2. Revenge
3. At the edge of the Abyss
4. Blood Of Heroes
5. Legacy
6. The Whisper of the night
7. Discipline Of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Wisdom Posts 'Blood Of Heroes' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.