"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Along Came A Spider Posts Tour Update Video Online

As Along Came A Spider prepares to hit the road in support of debut "If We Were Normal Men," the band took time to shoot a video update of what actually goes on when the group gets ready to hit the road. Get a look into the crazy world of Along Came A Spider below.

The album's track listing is:

1. Inside The Killroom
2. Those Were The Droids We Were Looking For
3. Vampire Robot Barbie Dolls
4. The Ballad of Danny Green
5. Blood, Sweat, and Member Changes
6. Forever and a Day
7. The Release on Tylenol
8. Interlude
9. I Am Your Huckleberry
10. A Day in the Life of a Ginger
11. I Am The Best At What I Do And What I Do Is Not So
12. Hidden Track

Catch Along Came A Spider live:

10/26: Limestone, NY @ Rock'n Ricks - headlining with The Bella Donna
10/27: Bellefontaine, OH @ TBA Festival - headlining with local openers
11/2: Parma, OH @ City Tap House - direct support for Fight For His Honor
11/9: Cleveland, OH @ Peabody's - supporting This Or The Apocalypse, War of Ages
11/16: Painesville, OH @ Scores - supporting The Wedding, Strangers To Wolves
12/1: Cleveland, OH @ Agora - supporting Asking Alexandria, As I Lay Dying, Memphis
May Fire
12/7: Cleveland Heights, OH @ The Grog Shop - supporting He Is Legend

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Along Came A Spider Posts Tour Update Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.