"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nominon Announces New Album "The Cleansing" Release

Swedish death metal act Nominon has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album:

"You all should prepare yourself for the most grim Halloween this year...! The new and fifth Nominon album 'The Cleansing' (DEATHGASM RDS) will be released October 31st on Gatefold-LP and Digipack-CD. To celebrate this killer news, we have yet another brand new song entitled 'Mausoleum' to share with you all. ENJOY!"

You can listen to "Mausoleum" over at the band's Facebook profile, or check out "Obliteration" in the player below. The album's track listing is:

1. Satanical Incubation (Intro)
2. In The Name Of Gomorrah
3. Mausoleum
4. Unholy Sacrifice
5. The Cleansing
6. Abhorrent Parasites
7. Hellwitch
8. Slaughter The Imposter (LP-bonus track)
9. Obliteration
10. Son Of Doom
11. Infernal Rites

NOMINON - Obliteration by Deathgasm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nominon Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.