"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Danish Power Metal Band Manticora Posts New Song Online, Tracklist Reveale

Danish power metal merchants Manticora have posted a two-minute sample of their new track "Creator of Failure."

"Creator of Failure" comes off the group's fourth album, "8 Deadly Sins", that will be released in Japan through King Records in mid-October, in Europe through Massacre Records on the 25th of October, in France early November through NTS Records, and in USA through Nightmare Records early November 2004. The follow-up to 2002's "Hyperion" (Scarlet Records) was recorded at Jailhouse studios in Horsens, Denmark and features artwork by Mattias Norén.

"8 Deadly Sins" track listing:
01. If?
02. King Of The Absurd
03. Playing God
04. Melancholic
05. Creator Of Failure
06. It Feels Like The End
07. Enigma
08. Fall From Grace
09. Help Me Like No One Can
10. If, Then…
11. Private Hell (Japanese bonus track)

Source: Metal Rules

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Manticora Posts New Song, Tracklist Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.