"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Antropomorphia Posts New Single "Fleisch" Online

Dutch death metal act AntropomorphiA has partnered with MetalSucks.net to premiere the band's latest single, "Fleisch." The song is taken from forthcoming full length album, "Evangelivm Nekromantia," and can be heard at this location.

Recently AntropomorphiA shot a video for "Psuchagogia" in Leizpig, Germany. The clip was directed by video producer Maurice Swinkels and is scheduled to launch within the next week. "Evangelivm Nekromantia" will be released October 19th/22nd via Metal Blade Records in Europe and North America.

Comments AntropomorphiA on Evangelivm Nekromantia: "We've been working on this conception for almost a year. Dedicated to composing a new sort of disturbing death metal darkness exceeding most of the one-dimensional releases you got to hear most of these days!"

The album's track listing is:

1. Intro
2. Nekrophilian Mass
3. The Mourned and the Macabre
4. Debauchery in Putrefaction
5. Anointment by Sin
6. Fleisch
7. Impure Desecration
8. Psuchagogia
9. Nekrosophia
10. Evangelivm Nekromantia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antropomorphia Posts New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.