"some music was meant to stay underground..."

No Bragging Rights Posts New Song "Repeater"

To keep the celebration going for the release of "Cycles," the new record from No Bragging Rights, the band is releasing another new song online called "Repeater" today via Altpress.com. Give the song a listen right here. "Cycles" is due out October 16tth and the album's track listing is:

1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. No My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Bragging Rights Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.