"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abiotic Streaming New Song "Hegira"

Surfacing from the heart of South Florida, Miami's Abiotic will release debut full-length album "Symbiosis" (reviewed here) on October 22nd via Metal Blade Records. Today GuitarWorld.com is hosting an exclusive premiere of another new track from "Symbiosis." Check out "Hegira" right here.

In support of the album, Abiotic is currently out on the road as part of the "Return to Chaos" tour with Sea of Treachery, Float Face Down, and The Burial. A complete list of dates can be found below. In addition the band has been confirmed play two dates in late October with label mates Six Feet Under, as well as an appearance at this year's "Everything is Bigger in Texas" Festival scheduled for December 22nd in San Antonio, TX.

You can see what the band had to say about the new album in our recent interview here, and the full track listing is:

1. Metamorphilia
2. Vermosapien
3. A Universal Plague
4. To Burgeon and Languish
5. Hegira
6. Conquest of Gliese
7. The Singe
8. Exitus
9. Facades
10. The Graze of Locusts

Return to Chaos Tour w/ Sea of Treachery, Float Face Down and The Burial
10/8: St. Louis, MO @ TBA - Tickets
10/9: Barrington, IL @ Penny Road Pub - Tickets
10/10: Peoria, IL @ The Brass Rail - Tickets
10/12: Columbus, GA @ Gallery 13 - Tickets
10/13: Pompano Beach, FL @ Rocketown w/ Float Face Down - Tickets

With Six Feet Under
10/30: Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
10/31: Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall

12/22: San Antonio, TX @ The White Rabbit (Everything is Bigger in Texas Fest)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abiotic Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.