"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Love.Might.Kill Reveals New Album "2 Big 2 Fail" Details

Love.Might.Kill has announced the "2 Big 2 Fail" album will hit the stores on October 19th through Massacre Records. A video clip for the song "XTC" has already been released and can be found here. The track listing for "2 Big 2 Fail" looks like this:

01. Save My Soul
02. XTC
03. Burn The Night
04. The One
05. Restless Heart
06. Home
07. The Great Escape
08. Too Big To Fail
09. We Fall
10. Big Screen Pleasure (And Pain)
11. Alone
12. The Perfect Mistake

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Love.Might.Kill Reveals '2 Big 2 Fail' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.