"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eibon Posts Entire Discography Online For Streaming

Paris act Eibon has posted the band's entire discography for streaming online at bandcamp. You can check out all the releases right here, or stream the "Entering Darkness" album in the player below.

The streaming releases include:

- "Entering Darkness" album, (2010)
- 7" split EP w/HKY, (2010)
- Self-titled MCD, (2008)
- Split CD w/Hangman’s Chair, (2007)

The "Entering Darkness" track listing is:

1. Through The Eyes 09:59
2. Entering Darkness 07:18
3. Convulse To Reign 09:04
4. Substance 14:18
5. These Chains 08:50
6. Path To Oblivion 13:53

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Eibon Posts Discography Online For Streaming"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Eibon writes:

Available for streaming online AND free download.

# Oct 6, 2012 @ 2:23 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.