"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Wisdom Announces New Album "Blood Of Heroes"

Colombian black metal band Dark Wisdom has announced new album "Blood Of Heroes" will be released this coming October 31st, 2012. You can find more info on Dark Wisdom via Facebook here, and the new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Revenge
3. At the edge of the Abyss
4. Blood Of Heroes
5. Legacy
6. The Whisper of the night
7. Discipline Of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Wisdom Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.