"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Apolokia Reveals "Kathaarian Vortex" Album Details

Italy's nihilistic black metal act Apolokia is returning with a new Satanic form of art with the release of the "Kathaarian Vortex" album. The following press release was issued about the album:

"The album represents a compendium mix of early first wave and second wave black metal with a 1992 black metal sound production, icecold and razor sharp guitar sound, inhuman cryptic and mystic vocals, ultrafast and violent drums everything overwhelmed by an outstanding, inhuman, evil geniality based on the original Apolokia trademark that is the true evolution of the pure black metal spirit, sound and attitude without any compromise in ideologies and musical expression.

"An exclusive album for the followers of the cult, for those who are nowadays disappointed by the ridiculous and politically correct music that the mass wrongly labels black metal. 'Kathaarian Vortex' is the proof that the pure black metal still exists, entirely composed by inhuman artists like Apolokia are."

"Kathaarian Vortex" will be released in CD/LP/tape format on February 11th, 2013. The track listing is:

1. Consolamentum
2. Post Kristus Daemonolatry
3. In Figuram Baphometis
4. Order of the Nine
5. Malignant Asphyxiation
6. Kathaarian Vortex
7. Signum Satani
8. Coil of Nihilism
9. Pure Imperial Darkness MMXII

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apolokia Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.