"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Control Human Delete Reveals New Album "The Prime Mover" Details

Control Human Delete's upcoming sophomore album "The Prime Mover" will be the follow-up to debut full-length "Terminal World Perspective" from 2007. The band comments:

"The process of creation has been nerve-wrecking and destructive, but therefore also ended up being open minded and boundary breaking. These are the ingredients that are clearly
audible on 'The Prime Mover': it destroys, creates, controls, and reveals. With mutual trust and confidence from both sides, Control Human Delete and Code666 decided to work together again to release 'The Prime Mover'."

The track listing is:

1. New Replicators
2. Transporter
3. Continuous Data, part 1
4. Continuous Data, part 2
5. Shapeshifting
6. Earth-like Behavior
7. Recurrence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Control Human Delete Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.