"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Calendula Offering Free Download Of "Azathoth's Arrival"

Italy's Calendula is now offering a free download of the song "Azathoth's Arrival." You can stream the song in the player below, or download the track over at the Moonlight Studios soundcloud page. "Azathoth's Arrival" comes off the "Aftermaths" album, which has the following track listing:

01. Waking (Prologue)
02. Dunwich
03. Azathoth's Arrival
04. Octagona
05. You, The Living
06. Aftermaths
07. Misotheism
08. Muori Italia
09. Heat The Deep
10. Massevil
11. Waking (Epilogue

Calendula - Azathoth's arrival by moonlightstudiosparma

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Calendula Offering Free Song Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.