"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New LP "The Fire Is Mine" From Seven Kingdoms Streaming In Its Entirety

Photo of Seven Kingdoms

Band Photo: Seven Kingdoms (?)

The new album "The Fire is Mine" from Florida power metal band Seven Kingdoms is streaming in its entirety over at GuitarWorld.com at this location. The album was produced by famed producer Jim Morris and will be released on October 9, 2012 via Nightmare Records.

The track list for "The Fire is Mine" is as follows:

1. Beyond The Wall
2. After The Fall
3. Forever Brave
4. Flame Of Olympus
5. Symphony Of Stars
6. The Fire Is Mine
7. Kardia
8. Fragile Minds Collapse
9. In The Twisted Twilight
10. A Debt Paid In Steel
11. The King In The North

Check out the video for "After the Fall" over at this location

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Kingdoms Streaming Entire New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.