"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Cyanide" Streaming From Destruction

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

German thrash legends Destruction are streaming the new track "Cyanide." The song will appear on the band's new LP "Spiritual Genocide," which is scheduled for release on November 23, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album will mark the band's 30th Anniversary.

The track list for "Spiritual Genocide" is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Cyanide
3. Spiritual Genocide
4. Renegades
5. City of Doom
6. Legacy of the Past
7. To Dust You Will Decay
8. Carnivore
9. No Signs of Repentance
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge

Check out "Cyanide" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Destruction Streaming New Track 'Cyanide'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

DixieSkumLord666's avatar


1. DixieSkumLord666 writes:

sweet...new destruction album....the last one was pretty rad.

# Oct 5, 2012 @ 9:59 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.