"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Yurei Posts New Album "Night Vision" Teaser

Today Yurei reveals an exclusive trailer for the forthcoming "Night Vision" album, set for worldwide release on October 23rd through Adversum. The following press release was issued about the clip:

"The video is a cooperation between Trine + Kim Design Studio (Mayhem, Shining, Ulver, Virus, Solefald, Fleurety, etc.) and video artist Kristin Bøyesen (live/video member of Ulver), featuring sole YUREI member Bjeima. Like a night-time walk inside a Dali painting where open landscapes, liquid clocks, and burning giraffes are exchanged with claustrophobic city streets, sleepwalking mutants, steaming machineries, and vomiting angels, the video trailer can be viewed below."

"Night Vision" follows 2010's "Working Class Demon" and has the following track listing:

01. Insomniac Bug Hunt
02. Reborn In Reveries
03. 3am Revolt
04. The Cognitive Crack
05. Diminished Disciple
06. Sleepwalkers In Love
07. Dali By Night
08. Ditt Monument
09. Machinery
10. Cranial Echoes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yurei Posts 'Night Vision' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.