"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track "A Final Vestige" Streaming From Daylight Dies

Ashville, North Carolina based melodic death metal band Daylight Dies is streaming another new track "A Final Vestige." The song appears on the band's fourth studio LP "A Frail Becoming," which is due out for release on October 9, 2012 via Candlelight Records. Check out Metal Underground.com's review over at this location.

"A Frail Becoming" was mixed by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Opeth, Katatonia, Devin Townsend), with the packaging bearing photography from award-winning Jonathan Mehring in a layout designed by Agni Kaster.

The track list for "A Frail Becoming" is as follows:

1. Infidel (streaming here)
2. The Pale Approach
3. Sunset
4. Dreaming of Breathing
5. A Final Vestige
6. Ghosting
7. Hold On To Nothing
8. Water's Edge
9. An Heir to Emptiness

Check out "A Final Vestige" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daylight Dies Streaming Second New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.