"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Falconshield Releases New Album "Not Swift Enough"

Swedish two-man act Falconshield has released a new album online titled "Not Swift Enough," which can be heard through the player below or via bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. Hecarim 03:04
2. Grave Digger 03:52
3. Why Am I Here? 03:22
4. My Domain 03:04
5. One Must Fall 03:51
6. Perfect Still 04:10
7. Devour 02:46
8. Sleeping With The Lights On 03:07
9. I Am Metal 03:39
10. Into The Void 02:05
11. Why Can't I Be With You? 03:02

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Falconshield Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.